Carmelo Anthony is probably not going anywhere!

The Knicks SF answered a few questions about his loyalty following Loss Vs. Hawks:
“I think I’ve proven that (His Loyalty). I don’t have to speak on that. I think I’ve proven that over the years, day in and day out.”

There have been some rumors taking ‘Melo to Cleveland, the Clippers or even going back to Denver. Phil Jackson has strengthen this rumors, after saying that “Carmelo Anthony has outlived his usefulness in New York.”

Then, the 32 Years Old Superstar fought back:

“My clarity is playing ball right now and getting some wins. If they want to come talk to me, I’m around them guys every day.”

Is Anthony on the move? Knicks are having a bad moment, and one of ‘Melo’s motivation to leave NY could be the seek for a Ring! Another reasons could be the consistent criticism from Phil Jackson and the Staff and the recent Booing in the Madison Square Garden.

